Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 September 2014

3711 BMTS



Past Commanders:

Major Terri R. Jouett, 1991 - 1992

Major D.F. Stewart, 1989 - 1991

Lt. Col. Humphrey, Lawrence R. 1987 - 1989

Past Training Superintendents:

SMSgt Garza, 1991 - 1992

MSgt Joe Rodriguez, 1991

SMSgt Phil Larson, 1986 - 1991

SMSgt Virgil L. Hosfelt, 1984 - 1986

SMSgt Ronald Sipe,  1982 - 1984

An impromptu gathering of ex-11th MTIs at the 2005 MTIA Convention in October

L to R back row: CMSgt Milton Martin, MSgt George Tully, Brig. Gen (TSgt) Dick Coleman,
MSgt Frank Hotz, 2Lt Timothy Martin, SMSgt Gill Mata
kneeling: SSgt Hugo Gamarra, Sgt John Kanios.

Official Squadron Photo 1990

Official Squadron Photo, 1988

Official Squadron Photo 1973

In the first row standing (left to right) the fourth MTI is CMSAF (TSgt) Gary R. Pfingston and in the third row standing (left to right) the fifth MTI is CMSgt (SSgt) Milton Martin. The CC is Maj David W. Straka, Trng Ofcr is Capt David L. Chase, Trng Supt is SMSgt John Brown, Jr. and the First Sgt is SMSgt Eddie Fleming.

TSgt Milton Martin & Sgt Patricia Winkler

3711 BMTS Recal Roster_1986

3711 BMTS Recall Roster from 1986


BMT Award Winners:

1991 - TSgt William Damba

Blue Rope of the Year


CC Major D. F. Stewart

Deputy CC Vercellone

Supt. CMSgt Phil Larson

1st Sgt MSgt R. Hyer

Section Sup MSgt L. Hooper

Section Sup MSgt Gary Daluz

Section Sup MSgt Perkins

Section Sup MSgt Managault

MDC SSgt Gilbert Mata

MTI SSgt Seretta

MTI SSgt William Dambacher

MTI Sgt J. Hulsebach

MTI SSgt Timothy Herrick

MTI TSgt M. George

MTI SSgt George Tully

MTI Sgt Gamarra

MTI TSgt Brian Dudding

MTI SSgt Ruben Ozuna

MTI TSgt Mark (Colt) Self

MTI SSgt Terpstra

MTI Sgt Mendoza

MTI SSgt Skinner

MTI SSgt Malone

MTI TSgt Tennyson

MTI TSgt Townsend

MTI TSgt Johnson

MTI SSgt Kane

MTI SSgt Martin

MTI TSgt Manning

MTI Sgt Kanios

MTI SrA Madrid


Deputy CC Capt Lee

Section Sup MSgt Brian Mullins

Section Sup MSgt Oscar Beltran

MTI Sgt Gamarra

MTI SSgt Kane

MTI Sgt Svensson































Deputy CC Capt Burrell

1st Sgt MSgt Lee

Section Sup MSgt Gary Emerson

MTI Sgt McClain

MTI TSgt Kathy Costello

MTI Sgt Gamarra

MTI SSgt Tracy Eubanks

MTI SrA David Staton

MTI SSgt Bates



























Number of visits since
29 June 2002
Web Page Counter
Amazing Counters



| For questions or comments about the web site, EMAIL  MTIA Web Master |
USAF Military Training Instructor Association, P.O. Box 276477, San Antonio, TX 78227-6477 |
| Copyright © 2010, United States Air Force Military Training Instructor Association |


Powered by Joomla 1.7 Templates